Board of Directors


Mike Wilson, GAMS President of the Board (Crawford Drug)

Christina Metcalfe, GAMS Vice President & Treasurer

Stephanie Moura GAMS Secretary of the Board

Christopher Bray (Dareales)

JP Charboneau (Crowley Cottrell)

Steve Datish

Gaelle Ducheine (Ripple Cafe)

Leslie MacKinnon (MacKinnon & Co)

Jermaine Malcolm (Malcolm Contracting Services)

Myesha Slaughter (Style House Events)

Stephen Wilkins



Elle Marrone, Executive Director

Sunny Myers, Program Coordinator